Norcal PTACNorthern California Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Calendar

18 Aug

How to Get Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Certified

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
22 Aug

Perspective and Preparation needed for Doing Business with the VA

Monday, August 22, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
23 Aug

Small Business Cybersecurity Boot Camp

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
23 Aug

Government Contracting Opportunities with Caltrans

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
24 Aug
25 Aug

How to Get 8(a) Certified

Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
30 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
06 Sep

Navy Gold Coast 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
San Diego
06 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Sep

How to Do Business With the Government

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
09 Sep

How to Do Business with the State of California

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
13 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
20 Sep

Caltrans presents: Resource Roundtable

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
20 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
21 Sep

Data Rights Clauses in FAR Contracting

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
27 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
13 Oct

How to Do Business with the Government

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
10 Nov

How to Do Business with the Government

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Get free guidance from our specialists

To receive one-on-one counseling, complete our online application and a member of Norcal PTAC will follow-up with you and help you achieve your procurement goals.
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

This procurement technical assistance center is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the Department of Defense.

Funded in part through a Grant with the Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Tell our funders how we’re doing >>