Norcal PTACNorthern California Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Calendar

12 Jul

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
14 Jul

How to Do Business With the Government

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
15 Jul
19 Jul

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
22 Jul
26 Jul

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
02 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
09 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
16 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
23 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
30 Aug

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
06 Sep

Navy Gold Coast 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
San Diego
06 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Sep

How to Do Business With the Government

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
13 Sep

SBIR/STTR and Small Business Cybersecurity Ask-Me-Anything

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Get free guidance from our specialists

To receive one-on-one counseling, complete our online application and a member of Norcal PTAC will follow-up with you and help you achieve your procurement goals.
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

This procurement technical assistance center is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the Defense Logistics Agency.

Funded in part through a Grant with the Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Tell our funders how we’re doing >>