Norcal PTACNorthern California Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Calendar

29 Jun

2021 Access2Success (A2S) Small Business National Virtual Conference

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm
06 Jul

Matchmaker Prep #1 | How to Prepare for a Matchmaker

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
07 Jul

Matchmaker Prep #2 | How to Prepare a Statement of Qualifications

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
08 Jul

Matchmaker Prep #3 | Doing Business with State and Local Agencies

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
13 Jul

How to Do Business with the State of California

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
14 Jul

Contracting with California | I'm Certified, Now What?

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
15 Jul

Matchmaker Prep #4 | Doing Business with Federal Agencies

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
15 Jul

How to Manage and Track Change Orders in Real Time

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
20 Jul

Virtual Norcal Gov2Biz Matchmaker

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
07 Sep

The Post-Award Orientation Conference | IDRS Acorn Project

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
05 Oct

Federal Government Contract Changes | IDRS Acorn Project

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
02 Nov

Managing Disputes in Your Federal Gov’t Contract | IDRS Acorn Project

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
07 Dec

Get free guidance from our specialists

To receive one-on-one counseling, complete our online application and a member of Norcal PTAC will follow-up with you and help you achieve your procurement goals.
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

This procurement technical assistance center is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the Defense Logistics Agency.

Funded in part through a Grant with the Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.